질문
Terms Privacy Takedown Questions Help Center Contacts About Files.fm

온라인 파일 저장소 & 교환 서비스 관련 질문

Is the data private?

Yes, all uploaded files are private and access links aren\'t automatically published anywhere. In your account settings you can change the default access rights to files and folders and add a password to access files.

이 서비스는 누구를 위한 것인가요?

이 서비스를 통해 사용자는 파일을 빠르고 쉽게 저장하고 다른 사용자에게 전송하고 나중에 액세스 할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 파일을 서버에 업로드하면 고유한 링크를 얻고 파일에 액세스해야 하는 모든 사용자에게 공유할 수 있습니다. 따라서 서비스를 빠르고 무료 FTP 서버 대안으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

저장된 파일에 어떻게 액세스 할 수 있나요?

하나 이상의 파일을 저장한 후 사용자는 고유한 인터넷 주소 또는 링크 받습니다. 이 링크를 열면 저장된 파일 목록이 표시됩니다. 사용자는 파일 이름, 크기, 설명을 보고 자신의 파일을 다운로드하거나 볼 수 있습니다. 각 개별 파일에는 고유한 다운로드 링크가 있습니다.

어떤 파일 형식을 저장할 수 있나요?

Upload, store and share all types of files - documents, photos, video, audio and other. The system preserves original file sizes.

Basic account user have a 5 GB upload limit, PRO 20 GB max file size and Business accounts have custom limits. Webdav: 100GB, Sync: 400GB.

불법 콘텐츠 (파일)가 게시된 경우 취해야 할 조치는 무엇인가요?

파일 삭제를 위한 신청서를 작성해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하십시오.

지불 방법

We support VISA, Mastercard, bank transfer and Files.fm tokens. We do not have access and we do not store credit card data. Payments are made via secure PCI-DSS certified payment institutions and banks.

Data security

File upload and access is done in a safe and encrypted manner. With the Backup tool you can create private and encrypted backup copies that are stored in a secure data center. Data arrays are reserved, but no additional backups are made for your files.

파일은 얼마나 오래 사용할 수 있나요?

허가된 사용자는 서버에 파일을 저장할 수 있는 1GB의 무료 영구 공간을 갖습니다. 또한 업로드, 통계에 대한 정보에 액세스하고 파일을 관리할 수 ​​있습니다. 무료 저장 용량 한도를 초과한 데이터 또는 승인되지 않은 사용자의 파일은 업로드 후 최대 60일 동안 사용할 수 있습니다.

업로드 된 파일을 수동으로 삭제할 수 있나요?

파일을 저장할 때 첫 번째 필드에 이메일 주소를 지정한 경우 이 이메일로 삭제 링크가 전송됩니다. 승인된 사용자는 "내 파일" 섹션에서 업로드를 삭제할 수 있습니다. 파일 업로드 전에 로그인하는 것을 잊어버리면 로그인 페이지에서 해당 장치로 업로드한 내용을 볼 수 있습니다.

업로드 직후 파일에 대한 링크를 얻을 수 있나요?

네. "파일 저장" 버튼을 누르면 바로 나타납니다. 등록된 사용자인 경우 "파일 저장" 버튼을 누르면 새 링크가 바로 "내 파일" 섹션에 가장 최근의 것으로 표시됩니다. 결과적으로 업로드가 끝날 때까지 기다릴 필요가 없습니다.

왜 환불 받을 수 없나요?

사용자가 선불로 지불하고 수동으로 승인하기 때문입니다. 시스템은 사용자 요청에 따라 자동으로 적절한 거래를 수행합니다 - 다른 IT 시스템이나 공급 업체와 통신하여 디스크 공간을 예약하거나 파일을 저장하거나 파일을 인쇄합니다.

How much data can I store?

You can increase your account`s available permanent cloud storage by renting as many terabytes as you need. The received Files.fm tokens in your account also adds to your permanent disk space.

What data is stored about me?

You have the opportunity to view and edit your data in your account settings (User data).

What is the password for the archive file I downloaded?

We do not set passwords for archive files. The file uploader knows the password. If you need a password to open an archive file, we can’t help you figure it out.

I created an account with 3rd party authentication. What is the password for my account?

If you have created an account with 3rd party authentication (Facebook, Google, Microsoft), but want to log in to the account with a password of your choice, you will need to reset your password. After resetting your password, you’ll still be able to sign in with 3rd-party authentication.

Can’t download the file, what can I do?

File download can be affected by the quality of the Internet connection between the client and the server, the settings of the client device and internet browser, server load e.t.c.

We offer several download options (direct, save to your account, download to a .zip file and P2P). If for some reason you can’t download in a web browser, you can use a .torrent file and download all the files in the folder with your Torrent client.

Account upgrade

If you need more storage space or features in your account, you can upgrade to one of our plans.

If you already have an active subscription, making another one will not automatically cancel it. The storage space and features included in active subscriptions add’s up.

If it is necessary to replace one subscription plan with another - the existing subscription must be canceled (storage space and features are available until the end of the paid period).

I do not want to be notified by email

In your account settings (Email settings) you can mark topics for which you do not want to receive email notifications.

Can I edit documents online?

You can edit the most popular office format files online if you have subscribed to at least a PRO account.

How can I delete my account?

You can delete your account in your account settings. All files in the account must have been deleted before.

다른 질문이나 제안 사항이 있으시면 “문의” 양식을 사용해주세요